Login

List of Events

  • Sat
    20 Jul
    09:00

    Work Party for CL Bottom Paint

    Ends: Sat - Jul 20, 2024 - 17:00

    people10  reg / 5 avail

    Category: Work Party
  • Sun
    21 Jul
    09:00

    Work Party for Bottom Paint on CL

    Ends: Sun - Jul 21, 2024 - 16:00

    people3  reg / 12 avail

    Category: Work Party
  • Sun
    21 Jul
    14:00

    Sunday Funday Race

    Ends: Sun - Jul 21, 2024 - 17:00

    people1  reg / 15 avail

    Category: Race
  • Sun
    21 Jul
    20:00

    Full Moon Sail

    Ends: Sun - Jul 21, 2024 - 23:00

    people3  reg / 13 avail

    Category: General
  • Wed
    24 Jul
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Jul 24, 2024 - 20:00

    people1  reg / 14 avail

    Category: General
  • Sat
    27 Jul
    08:00

    Day trip to Bodkin

    Ends: Sat - Jul 27, 2024 - 21:00

    people3  reg / 10 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    28 Jul
    12:00

    Member Sail

    Ends: Sun - Jul 28, 2024 - 16:00

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: General
  • Wed
    31 Jul
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Jul 31, 2024 - 20:00

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    04 Aug
    12:00

    Sunday Funday Race

    Ends: Sun - Aug 04, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: Race
  • Wed
    07 Aug
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Aug 07, 2024 - 20:00

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Fri
    09 Aug
    08:00

    Pirates and Wenches

    Ends: Sun - Aug 11, 2024 - 21:00

    people5  reg / 5 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    11 Aug
    12:00

    Member Sail

    Ends: Sun - Aug 11, 2024 - 16:00

    people0  reg / 6 avail

    Category: General
  • Wed
    14 Aug
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Aug 14, 2024 - 20:00

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    18 Aug
    12:00

    Sunday Funday Race

    Ends: Sun - Aug 18, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: Race
  • Mon
    19 Aug
    20:00

    Full Moon Sail

    Ends: Tue - Aug 20, 2024 - 23:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: General
  • Wed
    21 Aug
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Aug 21, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Sat
    24 Aug
    08:00

    Day trip to Bodkin

    Ends: Sat - Aug 24, 2024 - 21:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 13 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    25 Aug
    12:00

    Member Sail

    Ends: Sun - Aug 25, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: General
  • Wed
    28 Aug
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Aug 28, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    01 Sep
    12:00

    Sunday Funday Race

    Ends: Sun - Sep 01, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: Race
  • Wed
    04 Sep
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Sep 04, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Sat
    07 Sep
    08:00

    Day trip to Bodkin

    Ends: Sat - Sep 07, 2024 - 21:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 13 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    08 Sep
    12:00

    Member Sail

    Ends: Sun - Sep 08, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: General
  • Wed
    11 Sep
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Sep 11, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    15 Sep
    12:00

    Sunday Funday Race

    Ends: Sun - Sep 15, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: Race
  • Tue
    17 Sep
    20:00

    Full Moon Sail

    Ends: Wed - Sep 18, 2024 - 23:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: General
  • Wed
    18 Sep
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Sep 18, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Sat
    21 Sep
    08:00

    Day trip to Bodkin

    Ends: Sat - Sep 21, 2024 - 21:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 13 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    22 Sep
    12:00

    Member Sail

    Ends: Sun - Sep 22, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: General
  • Wed
    25 Sep
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Sep 25, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    29 Sep
    12:00

    Sunday Funday Race

    Ends: Sun - Sep 29, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: Race
  • Wed
    02 Oct
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Oct 02, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Thu
    03 Oct
    08:00

    St Michaels Trip

    Ends: Mon - Oct 07, 2024 - 20:00

    people9  reg / 1 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    06 Oct
    12:00

    Member Sail

    Ends: Sun - Oct 06, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: General
  • Wed
    09 Oct
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Oct 09, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    13 Oct
    12:00

    Sunday Funday Race

    Ends: Sun - Oct 13, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: Race
  • Wed
    16 Oct
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Oct 16, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Thu
    17 Oct
    19:00

    Full Moon Sail

    Ends: Thu - Oct 17, 2024 - 23:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    20 Oct
    12:00

    Member Sail

    Ends: Sun - Oct 20, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: General
  • Wed
    23 Oct
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Oct 23, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General
  • Sun
    27 Oct
    12:00

    Sunday Funday Race

    Ends: Sun - Oct 27, 2024 - 16:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 16 avail

    Category: Race
  • Wed
    30 Oct
    17:30

    Member Sail

    Ends: Wed - Oct 30, 2024 - 20:00

    Not Open

    people0  reg / 15 avail

    Category: General